PARTS REQUEST

We stock parts for many different brands of equipment and can bring in any part you may need! With over 80 years of parts experience across the islands we have the knowledge and experience to help you get the parts you need! Feel free to call your local branch or fill out the parts request form below!

** All fields are required **

CONTACTS

Rodelyn Tauyan, Parts Manager
rtauyan@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 687-2167

Raven Rodrigues
rorodrigues@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 687-2170
Fax: (808) 671-0449

Makana Valle
mvalle@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 986-0691
Fax: (808) 242-1365

Ryan Nakata
rnakata@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Harley Genegebuas
hgenegebuas@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 245-8581
Fax: (808) 246-0289

Michael Hennelly
mhennelly@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Henry Doane
hdoane@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 982-7728
Fax: (808) 982-7776

Tiffany “Sachi” Paalua
spaalua@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Larissa Tuata
ltuata@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 334-0102
Fax: (808) 334-1042